Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • OJBLAZEFLY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

OJBLAZEFLY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OJBLAZEFLY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description


I'm a cigarillo man I like cigarillos over the regular cigars because they are a lot milder and I enjoy the taste a lot more.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
chess, internet, target practice, computers, music, video games, nature, writing, coupon clipping, puzzles and brain teasers, fishing, reading, fleamarkets, bible study, gardening, robotics, board games, history, sports
Body Type
psychological thrillers, action, sci-fi, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror
asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes, cigarettes, cigarillos
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, loner
Political Views
Food Related
Always Dieting, Caribbean, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Organic
conservative, lover, professional, frugal, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, activist, introvert, artistic, loner
Religious Views
Christian, Islam, Muslim
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.)
Health Related
Russian, English, Pig Latin

Shape Preference: Pyramid ; Shape Preference: Perfecto ; Cigar Lover ; Cigarillo Lover ; Small Cigar Lover ; Corona ; Corona Grande ; Cigar Preference: Cuban Cigars

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, reading, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Biracial, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college, some high school
Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
hookah, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, professional
Religious Views
Christian, Inter-Religion, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual
what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
No pets currently (but like them)
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style
curly, dreadlocks, long hair, short hair
English, Russian, Spanish
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified, Muslim - UnSpecified

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for OJBLAZEFLY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OJBLAZEFLY

Last forum posts of OJBLAZEFLY on Cigar Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OJBLAZEFLY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cigar Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for OJBLAZEFLY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cigar Passions video game Library

Cigar Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cigar Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner