COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Cigar Groups
The Cigar Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ERN7DOG301

  • ERN7DOG301 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Beaumont, TX, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ERN7DOG301 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ERN7DOG301 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Chill & Smoke

I’m a nice, easygoing, hardworking big man that enjoys the company of a classy woman that’s not afraid to be herself & that’s smokes the occasional cigar.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, target practice, history, television, movies, travel, music, video games, nature, weather, shopping, cruises, sports, dancing
Body Type
pleasantly plump, disabled, large, a few extra pounds, athletic, thick, fat and proud, overweight, average, voluptuous, fit
Movies
action, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, westerns, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Legal Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigars, socially
Do you drink?
socially, beer, liquor
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, social butterfly, a total freak
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality
clown, geek, professional, coffeeholic, jock, punk, liberal, romantic, conservative, loner, fashionista, lover, flirt, freak, nerd, fun loving, preppy
Individuality
beard, cougar lover, freak, goatee
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
fun, travel companion, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Reggae, Classical, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Opera, Rock, Dance, Pop, Soul, Punk, Hard Rock, R and B, Hip Hop, Rap, Alternative Rock, House, Choir
Hair Style
buzz cut, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (International), walking, football (U.S.), weightlifting, golf, hiking, scuba, snorkeling, basketball, dancing, swimming
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, diabetic, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages
Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ERN7DOG301's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ERN7DOG301*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ERN7DOG301

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ERN7DOG301 on Cigar Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ERN7DOG301

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cigar Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ERN7DOG301

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cigar Passions video game Library

Cigar Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cigar Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.