Hidden Photo Image
  • DANAJGORDON81 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DANAJGORDON81 has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

My Description

Needing a truely honest and down to Earth real man

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slim, skinny, slender, average
horror, action, nothing but porn, drama, classics, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
seeing someone, couple, committed, widowed, dating someone special
Have Kids
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes, like a chimney, cigars
I currently live
with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
conservative, artistic, hipster, fun loving, redneck, playa hater, professional, flirt, thrifty, punk, romantic, loner, intellectual, lover, coffeeholic
superhero, nudist, vampire, superhero sidekick, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, piercings, tattoos, artist, psychic, designer
Religious Views
Jehovah's Witness, Christian
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
No pets currently (but like them)
Dance, Metal, Screamo, Death Metal, Motown, Punk, Folk, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Hardcore, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, R and B, Soul, Classical, Hip Hop, Rap, Christian Rock, Funk, Country, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, layered, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, football (U.S.), dancing, basketball, rock climbing, running, baseball, tai chi, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, swimming, bowling, armchair quarterback
Health Related
detoxing, chiropractic, therapy, minor health issues, challenging health issues
English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars, daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, chain smoker
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, daily, in recovery, like a fish, liquor, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Sushi
artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
artist, designer, ghost hunter, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering, socially, straight edge, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, ponytail, rattail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging health issues, chiropractic, chronic health issues, detoxing, diabetic, folk medicine, herbalism, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy
Elvish, English, Italian, Klingon, Pig Latin, Spanish, The Language of Love
Mother Tongue (INDIA)

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DANAJGORDON81*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DANAJGORDON81


Last forum posts of DANAJGORDON81 on Cigar Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DANAJGORDON81

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cigar Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DANAJGORDON81

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cigar Passions video game Library

Cigar Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cigar Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner